Kollegiumsliste

Simon Abegg simon.abegg@oberschule-jesteburg.de
Birthe Asmis birthe.asmis@oberschule-jesteburg.de
Astrid Anders astrid.anders@oberschule-jesteburg.de
Ralf Beer ralf.beer@oberschule-jesteburg.de
Andreas Bertow andreas.bertow@oberschule-jesteburg.de
Iwona Betscher-Kuc iwona.betscher-kuc@oberschule-jesteburg.de
Daniela Beuing daniela.beuing@oberschule-jesteburg.de
Ulrike Bohm ulrike.bohm@oberschule-jesteburg.de
Matthias Bomnüter matthias.bomnueter@oberschule-jesteburg.de
Antje Brüger antje.brueger@oberschule-jesteburg.de
Mirco Dörfler mirco.doerfler@oberschule-jesteburg.de
Nina Edler nina.edler@oberschule-jesteburg.de
Dana Frömmert dana.froemmert@oberschule-jesteburg.de
Ulf Gerkensmeyer ulf.gerkensmeyer@oberschule-jesteburg.de
Meta Groth-Hinrichs meta.groth-hinrichs@oberschule-jesteburg.de
Sabrina Hammer sabrina.hammer@oberschule-jesteburg.de
Marcus Hellner-Dorn marcus.hellner-dorn@oberschule-jesteburg.de
Torben Herberg torben.herberg@oberschule-jesteburg.de
Kerstin Jenkel kerstin.jenkel@oberschule-jesteburg.de
Yasmin Jonitz yasmin.jonitz@oberschule-jesteburg.de
Markus Jordan markus.jordan@oberschule-jesteburg.de
Thomas Juhnke thomas.juhnke@oberschule-jesteburg.de
Jessica Markert jessica.markert@oberschule-jesteburg.de
Ina Masih ina.masih@oberschule-jesteburg.de
Christian Menk christian.menk@oberschule-jesteburg.de
Manuel Menk manuel.menk@oberschule-jesteburg.de
Ann-Kathrin Müller ann-kathrin.mueller@oberschule-jesteburg.de
Nicole Müller nicole.mueller@oberschule-jesteburg.de
Nadine Ohmann nadine.ohmann@oberschule-jesteburg.de
Steffen Pabusch steffen.pabusch@oberschule-jesteburg.de
Björn Paschilk bjoern.paschilk@oberschule-jesteburg.de
Kornelia Petersen kornelia.petersen@oberschule-jesteburg.de
Julia Rieck julia.rieck@oberschule-jesteburg.de
Katja Rims katja.rims@oberschule-jesteburg.de
Aminah Salaho aminah.salaho@oberschule-jesteburg.de
Nicolai Sarodnick nicolai.sarodnick@oberschule-jesteburg.de
Verena Katharina Savvides verena.savvides@oberschule-jesteburg.de
Sascha Schäfke sascha.schaefke@oberschule-jesteburg.de
Jan Schlößer jan.schloesser@oberschule-jesteburg.de
Uta Schnack uta.schnack@oberschule-jesteburg.de
Henrike Schrader henrike.schrader@oberschule-jesteburg.de
Iris Strunk iris.strunk@oberschule-jesteburg.de
Katrin Tabel katrin.tabel@oberschule-jesteburg.de
Henrik Titze henrik.titze@oberschule-jesteburg.de
Ina Trimpe ina.trimpe@oberschule-jesteburg.de
Carmen Vidal Noguera carmen.vidal@oberschule-jesteburg.de
Alexander Vogt alexander.vogt@oberschule-jesteburg.de
Melanie Walter melanie.walter@oberschule-jesteburg.de
Cornelia Walter cornelia.walter@oberschule-jesteburg.de
Christina Windt christina.windt@oberschule-jesteburg.de
Tim Saltuk Yalçın tim.yalcin@oberschule-jesteburg.de
Anne Zehner anne.zehner@oberschule-jesteburg.de