Kollegiumsliste

Verena Katharina Becker

verena.becker@oberschule-jesteburg.de

Ralf Beer

ralf.beer@oberschule-jesteburg.de

Oscar Manuel Bernao Farinas

oscar.bernao@oberschule-jesteburg.de

Andreas Bertow

andreas.bertow@oberschule-jesteburg.de

Ulrike Bohm

ulrike.bohm@oberschule-jesteburg.de

Matthias Bomnüter

matthias.bomnueter@oberschule-jesteburg.de

Judith Bornschein

judith.bornschein@oberschule-jesteburg.de

Antje Brüger

antje.brueger@oberschule-jesteburg.de

Henrike von Delft

henrike.von.delft@oberschule-jesteburg.de

Mirco Dörfler

mirco.doerfler@oberschule-jesteburg.de

Nina Edler

nina.edler@oberschule-jesteburg.de

Meta Groth-Hinrichs

meta.groth-hinrichs@oberschule-jesteburg.de

Marcus Hellner-Dorn

marcus.hellner-dorn@oberschule-jesteburg.de

Torben Herberg

torben.herberg@oberschule-jesteburg.de

Kerstin Jenkel

kerstin.jenkel@oberschule-jesteburg.de

Birte Jochens

birte.jochens@oberschule-jesteburg.de

Yasmin Jonitz

yasmin.jonitz@oberschule-jesteburg.de

Markus Jordan

markus.jordan@oberschule-jesteburg.de

Thomas Juhnke

thomas.juhnke@oberschule-jesteburg.de

Nadine Lingenheil

nadine.lingenheil@oberschule-jesteburg.de

Jana Katharina Ludwig

jana.ludwig@oberschule-jesteburg.de

Jan Mahlmann

jan.mahlmann@oberschule-jesteburg.de

Jessica Markert

jessica.markert@oberschule-jesteburg.de

Ina Masih

ina.masih@oberschule-jesteburg.de

Rouven Meierjohann

rouven.meierjohann@oberschule-jesteburg.de

Christian Menk

christian.menk@oberschule-jesteburg.de

Manuel Menk

manuel.menk@oberschule-jesteburg.de

Ann-Kathrin Müller

ann-kathrin.mueller@oberschule-jesteburg.de

Nicole Müller

nicole.mueller@oberschule-jesteburg.de

Nadine Ohmann

nadine.ohmann@oberschule-jesteburg.de

Steffen Pabusch

steffen.pabusch@oberschule-jesteburg.de

Björn Paschilk

bjoern.paschilk@oberschule-jesteburg.de

Julia Rieck

julia.rieck@oberschule-jesteburg.de

Annika Röttig

annika.roettig@oberschule-jesteburg.de

Kornelia Petersen

kornelia.petersen@oberschule-jesteburg.de

Katja Rims

katja.rims@oberschule-jesteburg.de

Nicolai Sarodnick

nicolai.sarodnick@oberschule-jesteburg.de

Sascha Schäfke

sascha.schaefke@oberschule-jesteburg.de

Jan Schlößer

jan.schloesser@oberschule-jesteburg.de

Lena Schmidt

lena.schmidt@oberschule-jesteburg.de

Uta Schnack

uta.schnack@oberschule-jesteburg.de

Iris Strunk

iris.strunk@oberschule-jesteburg.de

Katrin Tabel

katrin.tabel@oberschule-jesteburg.de

Henrik Titze

henrik.titze@oberschule-jesteburg.de

Ina Trimpe

ina.trimpe@oberschule-jesteburg.de

Birgit Uhlenbrock

birgit.uhlenbrock@oberschule-jesteburg.de

Carmen Vidal Noguera

carmen.vidal@oberschule-jesteburg.de

Melanie Walter

melanie.walter@oberschule-jesteburg.de

Cornelia Walter

cornelia.walter@oberschule-jesteburg.de

Markus Weber

markus.weber@oberschule-jesteburg.de

Ulrike Wiekhorst

ulrike.wiekhorst@oberschule-jesteburg.de

Tim Saltuk Yalçın

tim.yalcin@oberschule-jesteburg.de

Anne Zehner

anne.zehner@oberschule-jesteburg.de